UPDATE! 4/19

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while but my freetrial was over. I wasn’t going to pay to put a blog online but my hubby generously said I’ll pay it for you. So here’s my update.

Things are actually really going well. I am still very very tired almost all the time but I’m learning to live with it. I am on a new med which seems to be helping and of course I am peeing all the time.

We are in Gettysburg this weekend and even though I am disappointed that I could not tackle some of the bigger hills I feel accomplished. I didn’t sleep very well last night but I think that was sleeping in the camper for the first time this year and worry about the weather but honestly even with the rain it is very relaxing.

Abby kicked my butt at UNO and Dennis is napping and now I am writing in my blog and in my journal and relaxing. I will say the weather makes me even more tired than usual but that is normal.

Things are looking up today and as long as I just keep swimming nothing can stop me.

Thank you for reading.

Kathy

Leave a comment